Term Dates

Here are the diary dates for the new academic year, from September 2019 - July 2020

Doors open - 8:50 am

Registration - 9:05 am

School finishes - 3:15pm 

Autumn Term 2019

Start back Tues 3 September

(Fri 30 August and Mon 2 September are staff training days)

Finish Fri 18 October

Half term - Mon 21 -Fri 25 October

Start back Mon 28 October

Last day of term Thurs 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Start new term Tues 7 January

(Mon 6 January is a staff training day)

Finish Fri 14 February

Half term - Mon 17 - Fri 21 February

Start back Mon 24 February

Last day of term Fri 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Start new term Tues 21 April

(Mon 20 April is a staff training day)

May day holiday Mon 4 May 

Finish Fri 22 May

Half term - Mon 25 - 29 May

Start back Mon 1 Jun

Last day of term Fri 17 July

(Mon 20 July is a staff training day)